Site search

Member login

Strategic activity

National Emergency Laparotomy Audit Clinical Research Group 

Lindsay Keeley 

Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group (RCoA)

Angela Cobbold

3M One Together

Dawn Stott/Lindsay Keeley

Allied Health professionals

Tracey Williams/John Dade

Anaesthesia Related Professional Committee

John Dade

CPO Medicines Mechanisms Programme - Patient Group Directions Project

Tracey Williams/Angela Cobbold

Decontamination Professional Expert Communication Forum

Angela Cobbold

Founders for Schools

Dawn Stott

HEE – Advanced Roles

Dawn Stott/Chloe Rich

HEE - South West Simulation Network

Chloe Rich

International Federation Perioperative Nurses

Mona Guckian Fisher/ Tracey Williams

National Safety Standards for Invasive Procedures

Tracey Williams

Patients Association

Dawn Stott

Perioperative Care Collaborative

Adrian Jones/Julie Peirce-Jones

Perioperative Medicine Advisory Group (RCoA)

Angela Cobbold

Preoperative Association

Kat Topley

RCS Surgical Care Team Group

Adrian Jones

Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Dawn Stott/Susan Hall

Royal College of Surgeons of England

Tracey Williams

Royal Pharmaceutical Society Review of Safe and Secure Storage of Controlled Drugs

Sandra Pryme


Tracey Williams

Surgical Services Patient Safety Expert Group

Tracey Williams

Workforce Transformation West Yorkshire

Dawn Stott


Website development by netXtra logo